Active filter: Date: 2017 (x)
Preacher: Japheth Nell (40), Richard Miles (7), Jeff Stratton (7), Jack Noll (3), Bishop Rob Patterson (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (9), April (5), May (4), June (3), July (5), August (2), September (4), October (10), November (4), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (58)

Simeon's song
(Part of the Four Songs of Christmas series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mary's Song
(Part of the Four Songs of Christmas series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Angel's Song
(Part of the Four Songs of Christmas series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Zechariah's Song
(Part of the Four Songs of Christmas series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Amazing Grace
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
It is Good to Praise the Lord
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Freedom
(Part of the series).
Preached by Jack Noll on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our Minimum Factor
(Part of the NCD series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Focusing our Faith Part 6
(Part of the Focusing our Faith series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Natural Church Development 4
(Part of the NCD series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Separating from all others
(Part of the series).
Preached by Richard Miles on October 20, 2017 (Revival).
Prayer
(Part of the series).
Preached by Richard Miles on October 19, 2017 (Revival).
Reorientation
(Part of the series).
Preached by Richard Miles on October 18, 2017 (Revival).
Mending the Broken
(Part of the series).
Preached by Richard Miles on October 17, 2017 (Revival).
Our Excuses
(Part of the series).
Preached by Richard Miles on October 16, 2017 (Revival).
Forgiveness
(Part of the series).
Preached by Richard Miles on October 15, 2017 (Revival Sunday Night).
God is good all the time
(Part of the series).
Preached by Richard Miles on October 15, 2017 (Revival Sunday Morning).
Natural Church Development 3
(Part of the NCD series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Natural Church Development 2
(Part of the NCD series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Natural Church Development 1
(Part of the NCD series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Focusing our Faith Part 5
(Part of the Focusing our Faith series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Disciplined Christian Life
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Focusing our Faith Part 4
(Part of the Focusing our Faith series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God - Our Greatest Ally
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Focusing our Faith Part 3
(Part of the Focusing our Faith series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Focusing our Faith Part 2
(Part of the Focusing our Faith series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Focusing our Faith Part 1
(Part of the Focusing our Faith series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
5 Anchors that Hold Us Steady
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What are You Glorying in?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Saved by Grace
(Part of the series).
Preached by Jack Noll on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Christian Man
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Servants Heart
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ebenezer
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Behave like a Christian Part 3
(Part of the Behave Like A Christian series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Model of Motherhood
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Behave like a Christian Part 2
(Part of the Behave Like A Christian series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Behave like a Christian Part 1
(Part of the Behave Like A Christian series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Enchroma
(Part of the series).
Preached by Bishop Rob Patterson on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
He Gave His All
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Welcome the King
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sifting
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Three pictures of Growth
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Are you a friend of Jesus? Part 2
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Lifetime of Obedience
(Part of the series).
Preached by Jeff Stratton on March 10, 2017 (Revival).
Refusing to rise above the circumstances
(Part of the series).
Preached by Jeff Stratton on March 9, 2017 (Revival).
Run to God
(Part of the series).
Preached by Jeff Stratton on March 8, 2017 (Revival).
Sarai
(Part of the series).
Preached by Jeff Stratton on March 7, 2017 (Revival).
Letting go
(Part of the series).
Preached by Jeff Stratton on March 6, 2017 (Revival).
A Second Chance
(Part of the series).
Preached by Jeff Stratton on March 5, 2017 (Revival Sunday Night).
Ask for the Impossible
(Part of the series).
Preached by Jeff Stratton on March 5, 2017 (Revival Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser