Active filter: Date: 2020 (x)
Preacher: Japheth Nell (26), Gabe Norris (5), Jack Noll (1), Jeff Secrest (1), Joel Sollenberger (1), Daryl Potteiger (1).
Series: Unified (2),  (30), 2020 Vision (3).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (4), June (4), July (4), August (5), September (4), October (7)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (35)

Leave it Better
(Part of the series).
Preached by Gabe Norris on October 21, 2020 (Revival).
Pray without Ceasing
(Part of the series).
Preached by Gabe Norris on October 20, 2020 (Revival).
God is Good
(Part of the series).
Preached by Gabe Norris on October 19, 2020 (Revival).
Seeking God
(Part of the series).
Preached by Gabe Norris on October 18, 2020 (Revival Sunday Night).
Standing at the Door
(Part of the series).
Preached by Gabe Norris on October 18, 2020 (Revival Sunday Morning).
Unified part 2
(Part of the Unified series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Unified part 1
(Part of the Unified series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What a Name!
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on September 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Action on Compassion
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Judge Not
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God Changes Hearts
(Part of the series).
Preached by Jack Noll on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Why do good things happen to bad people
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Humility tested
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on August 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Not Ashamed
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Gardening as a Christian
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Winning is everything
(Part of the series).
Preached by Jeff Secrest on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Here I am Send Me
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Unity in Christ
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
People Pleasers
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Revival for Survival
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Love God—Love People
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Think about it!
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Don't forget the things you have learned.
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Are You Afraid of Jesus?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Fear is a Liar
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Ambassador for Jesus
(Part of the series).
Preached by Joel Sollenberger on March 8, 2020 (Revival Sunday Night).
When God seems far far away.
(Part of the series).
Preached by Daryl Potteiger on March 8, 2020 (Revival Sunday Morning).
God's Table
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
3p=E
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
I Say...God Says Part 2
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
I Say...God Says Part 1
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Like me ... Like Him
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
2020 Vision Part 3
(Part of the 2020 Vision series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
2020 Vision Part 2
(Part of the 2020 Vision series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
2020 Vision Part 1
(Part of the 2020 Vision series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser