Active filter: Preacher: Japheth Nell (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Series: Four Songs of Christmas (4), NCD (5), Focusing our Faith (2),  (3).
Date: September (4), October (3), November (3), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

Simeon's song
(Part of the Four Songs of Christmas series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mary's Song
(Part of the Four Songs of Christmas series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Angel's Song
(Part of the Four Songs of Christmas series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Zechariah's Song
(Part of the Four Songs of Christmas series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Amazing Grace
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
It is Good to Praise the Lord
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our Minimum Factor
(Part of the NCD series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Focusing our Faith Part 6
(Part of the Focusing our Faith series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Natural Church Development 4
(Part of the NCD series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Natural Church Development 3
(Part of the NCD series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Natural Church Development 2
(Part of the NCD series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Natural Church Development 1
(Part of the NCD series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Focusing our Faith Part 5
(Part of the Focusing our Faith series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Disciplined Christian Life
(Part of the series).
Preached by Japheth Nell on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser